Sandeagozu

Sandeagozu

A Novel

Book - 1986
Rate this:
A delightful fantasy, written in the tradition of Watership Down and The Incredible Journey, telling the story of a Burmese python who leads a clan of exotic pet store rejects to find paradise at the San Diego Zoo.
Publisher: New York : Harper & Row, c1986
Edition: 1st ed
ISBN: 9780060156336
0060156333
Branch Call Number: PS3560.E516 S3 1986
Characteristics: 442 p. : ill. ; 24 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top