The Jane Austen Collection

The Jane Austen Collection

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
The ultimate bundle for Jane Austen Fans. This collection contains 10 of Jane Austen's works ranging from her most famous to her early letters and unfinished novels. Included in this bundle: Emma; Pride and Prejudice; Sense and Sensibility; Mansfield Park; Northanger Abbey; Persuasion; Sanditon; The Watsons; Lady Susan; Love and Friendship.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at MPL

To Top